Sales Team


Association Team

Marvin Self
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3374
mself@explace.on.ca

Don Leddy, CEM
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3022
dleddy@explace.on.ca

Barb Outschoorn, CEM
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3023
boutschoorn@explace.on.ca


Corporate Team

Stephanie Lander, CMM, CMP
Acting Director of Sales 
416-263-3377
slander@explace.on.ca

Elaine Huras
Sales & Booking Assistant
416-263-3056
ehuras@explace.on.ca

Geoff Mak, CEM, CMP
Acting Sales Manager
416-263-3026
gmak@explace.on.ca

Wassim Dawoud, CMP
Account Executive
416-263-3041
wdawoud@explace.on.ca

Lyne Montpetit, CMP
Account Executive
416-263-3371
lmontpetit@explace.on.ca

Aracelly Delgadillo
Account Executive
416-263-3016  
adelgadillo@explace.on.ca

Ina Toncescu 
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Sales
416-263-3025
itoncescu@explace.on.ca


Consumer Shows & Trade Shows // Festivals & Community Events Sales

Christine Hartinger, CEM
Sr. Account Executive
Canadian & US Tradeshows,
Consumer Shows // Festivals & Community Events
416-263-3024
chartinger@explace.on.ca

Kristine Kubota
Account Executive
416-263-3021
kkubota@explace.on.ca


Contract Administration

Victoria Beach, CMP
Contract & Booking Administrator
416-263-3067
vbeach@explace.on.ca


Filming

Barbara Outschoorn, CEM
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3023
boutschoorn@explace.on.ca


Marketing

Tiffany Moreside
Digital Marketing Specialist
416-263-3036
tmoreside@explace.on.ca

Corina Hitchcock (On Leave)
Digital Marketing Specialist
416-263-3036
chitchcock@explace.on.ca


Acting General Manager, Sales & Event Management

Laura Purdy, CEM, CMM
Acting General Manager, Sales & Event Management
416-263-3020
lpurdy@explace.on.ca